Stefania Deffendi Galfetti

Executive Board Member, Corporate Tax Advisor

Enterprising and dynamic


s.galfetti@horizonadvisors.ch

+41 91 985 27 52

Jane Lepori

CEO

Team Leader


j.lepori@horizonadvisors.ch

+41 91 985 27 51

Nicole Beretta Piccoli

Executive Board Member, Tax Advisor, Personnel Manager

Patient and dependable


n.beretta@horizonadvisors.ch

+41 91 985 27 53

Sylvie Di Giunta

Executive Assistant, Corporate Manager

Tireless and determined


s.digiunta@horizonadvisors.ch

+41 91 985 27 54

Romana Molteni

Executive secretary

Sociable and methodical


r.molteni@horizonadvisors.ch

+41 91 985 27 55

Viola Mati

Administrative management of catering services

Attentive and tactful


v.mati@horizonadvisors.ch

+41 91 985 27 56

Michela Duvia

Accountant, Administration Manger

Cheerful and helpful


m.duvia@horizonadvisors.ch

+41 91 985 27 58

Cristina Nilüfer

External Administrative Management

Precise and supportive


n.cristina@horizonadvisors.ch

+41 91 985 27 57

Virna Buda

Marketing and Communication Manager

Creative and proactive


v.buda@horizonadvisors.ch

+41 91 985 27 50